• Sign in | Register
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Srinagar

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

    Humidity

    68

    Wind : From WNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.30 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    9 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    0 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    9 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    1 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Srinagar

      • 24 Mar, Sun 9 / 0 °C
      • 25 Mar, Mon 9 / 1 °C
      • 26 Mar, Tue 8 / 1 °C
      • 27 Mar, Wed 9 / 1 °C
      • 28 Mar, Thu 11 / 0 °C
      • 29 Mar, Fri 11 / 1 °C
      • 30 Mar, Sat 8 / 2 °C
      • 31 Mar, Sun 9 / 2 °C
      • 1 Apr, Mon 11 / 2 °C
      • 2 Apr, Tue 11 / 2 °C

    Comments