DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Srinagar

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    42

    Wind : From WSW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Srinagar

      • 29 Sep, Thu 28 / 16 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 31 / 16 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 31 / 16 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 30 / 16 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 29 / 17 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 28 / 16 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 27 / 14 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 26 / 14 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 25 / 13 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 23 / 12 °C

    Comments