DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Srinagar

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From SSE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Srinagar

      • 25 Aug, Thu 28 / 18 °C
      • 26 Aug, Fri 28 / 18 °C
      • 27 Aug, Sat 28 / 18 °C
      • 28 Aug, Sun 27 / 17 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 27 / 17 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 28 / 17 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 29 / 17 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 28 / 16 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 29 / 15 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 28 / 14 °C

    Comments